Publication:

Discover Highway 120 - 2021-01-01

Data:

Yosemite Chamber of Commerce Members

SHOP HIGHWAY

Accounting Plus Cathy Leetham 209- 962- 6500 eetham@ inreach. com All Outdoors Whitewater Rafting Scott Armstrong 800- 247- 2387 rivers@ aorafting. com Black Oak Casino Resort 209- 928- 9300 info@ blackoakcasino. com Carron Tax Associates Carole Smith 209- 962- 6119 CaroleSmith@ carrontax. com Cutler- Segerstom Insurance Julie Von Savoye, Carrie Zimmerman 209- 532- 6951 info@ cutseg. com Digipix Photography Rudy Manzo 209- 962- 5219 pmlrudy07@ gmail. com Don Pedro Dry Storage Tom Clawson 209- 984- 3947 DPDS@ att. net Eason Insurance Agency, Inc ( Allstate) Rick Eason 209- 777- 0771 eason890@ gmail. com Echo Adventure Cooperative Elizabeth Barton 209- 732- 5161 adventures@ echocoop. com El Dorado Septic Services, Inc. Renee Crauthers 209- 536- 1925 eldorado. septic@ sbcglobal. net Equinox Technology Partners Christian de Ryss 415.497.3982 christian. deryss@ equinoxtechpartners. com Gold Country Home Inspections Craig Seals 209- 962- 6657 gcinspects@ gmail. com Groveland Community Services Distric Peter J. Kampa 209- 962- 7161 pkampa@ gcsd. org Groveland Gal Friday Sharon Volponi 209- 962- 6848 AngelPalooza@ sbcglobal. net Hamm’s Carept Cleaning Britta and Dan Kohn 209- 962- 5852 hammcarpetcleaning@ gmail. com Holiday Inn Express of Oakdale Shreyas Mistry 209- 847- 9121 gm@ hieoakdale. com Groveland Hotel Doug & Jen Edwards 209- 962- 4000 stay@ innsofgroveland. com JimNic Collision Center Jeff Thompson 510- 759- 1570 Info@ JimNic. com JoAnn Prieto’s Accounting Services JoAnn Prieto 209- 962- 5876 BKSbyJoAnn@ aol. com Kiefer Insurance Agency John & Tonie Kiefer 209- 962- 6593 kieferinsuranceagency@ gmail. com Lake View Lodge Serena & Bill Banta 760- 647- 6543 info@ lakeviewlodgeyosemite. com Lasting Adventures, Inc. Scott Gehrman 209- 436- 8051 Staff@ LastingAdventures. org Lillaskog Lodge William Charlson 209- 962- 1818 info@ lillaskogyosemite. com Marriage & Family Counseling Dr. Etty Garber PHD 209.768.5200 ettygarber@ yahoo. com Mic Rae Travel Rae Ann Bozzo 209- 962- 0893 raeann@ micraetravel. com Miller Brothers Automotive Dawn Miller 209- 962- 7784 millerbrothersauto@ conifercom. net Miners Mart Terry & Scott Wemmer 209- 962- 4768 minersmt@ minersmart. com Modern Broker / Killion Team Janis Killion 209- 459- 0163 weldon@ killionteam. com O. A. R. S. ( Rafting) Steve Markle 800- 446- 7238 nfo@ oars. com Penon Blanco Lookout Margi Tanner 209- 878- 3675 info@ yosemitecountry. com Pine Mountain Lake Realty Lynn Bonander 209.962.7156 lynn@ pmlr. com Pine Mountain Lake Realty Val Bruce 209.962.7156 val@ pmlr. com Pizza Factory Earl and Christina Wright 209- 962- 7757 pizzafactory@ bobwrong. com Ranch Revived Joanie Gisler 209.962.0740 joangisler@ mlode. com RE/ MAX Yosemite Gold Laurie Borup 209- 962- 4080 lauree@ goldrush. com Real Living Sugar Pine Realty David Lint 209- 962- 7765 Davidlint55@ gmail. com San Francisco Public Utilities Catania C. Galvan 415- 554- 3236 nfo@ sfwater. org. Serendipity Antiques Jill Lawrence 209- 404- 5736 illtruckee@ hotmail. com Sierra Mac River Trips Marty McDonnell 800- 457- 2580 contactus@ sierramac. com SOL Training Tom Huggett , Mary Beckwith 650- 681- 9445 marybeckwith335@ gmail. com SoulBeGood Tom and Gina Hernandez 209- 962- 4704 SoulBeGood@ SoulBeGood. com Sunset Inn- Yosemite Cabins Lauren & Bill Nickell 209- 962- 4360 sunsetinn@ mlode. com Tage’s Plumbing Tage Wert 707.615.2547 tagesplumbing@ gmail. com Talking Sweet Potato Carmen Taira 209.647- 0632 carmentaira@ gmail. com The Grill at Pine Mountain Lake Jay Reis 209 962- 8638 clubmgr@ pinemountainlake. com Tri Tipery Rob Nairn 209- 620- 6042 debbie@ aglink. com Yosemite Adventures Supplies Bob Turney 209- 962- 0923 bob@ yosemiteadventuresupplies. com Yosemite Area Realtors Gina Hernandez 209.962.5252 callgina@ sbcglobal. net Yosemite Bank ( Premier Valley Bank) Matt Foraker 209- 962- 7853 mforaker@ yosemitebank. com Yosemite Region Resorts Rob & Tara Stone 209- 962- 4396 rob@ homeonthehill. com Yosemite Riverside Roland and Robin 209.962.7408 info@ yosemiteriversideinn. com Yosemite Westgate Lodge Lucy Patel 209- 962- 5281 yose4vac@ mlode. com

Images:

© PressReader. All rights reserved.